• Applied
    Coffee
    Science

  • Meet the Manufacturer
    Under the sign of the "espresso
    On 01 June, the time has come and we are looking forward to a new personal event with a lot of exchange of experiences and numerous innovative tasty and informative impulses.

  • Meet the Manufacturer
    Espresso presentations
    Don't miss out on registering for our four top espresso-themed presentations at the 7th Meet the Manufacturer.

  • AciditKit
    Train your taste!
    There are many possible combinations for test runs with single or mixed substances

  • RS-16
    Intense Extraction MetalFilter
    Coffee Consulate introduces a new manual coffee brewing option.

Workshops, Classes, Educations

At our training center, we offer a wide variety of workshops, classes and educations across all aspects of coffee both for professionals and interested laypeople. The workshops can later be combined into classes and education, for which certificates can also be obtained.

Oversight

Coffee Know-How

Due to the global development of specialty coffee, the coffee market has been undergoing drastic changes in recent years. Coffee is the new wine. Species, varieties, processing and origin are increasingly coming to the fore and the interest of consumers.

Vier Ebenen eines Screeningsets für Rohkaffee. In der oberen ebene befinden sich Kaffeebohnen.

In the webshop you can find our products from the market sectors BaristaTools, CoffeePreparation, CoffeeLab and EducationalMaterials.

Our shop

In our shop every pro can find the needed tools.

RS-16 Intense Extraction GlassFilter
Coffee Consulate presents a new method of manual coffee brewing: The RS-16 is designed for single-cup brewing with 16 g of coffee for 200 ml of water (80 g/1 l).The filter's design facilitates optimal flavouring of the coffee since the flavour-carrying coffee fats are not retained, creating more intensive aromas and reinforcing mouthfeel. The result is a pure, intensive and balanced cup with pronounced haptics. Unlike paper or cotton filters, glass is an inert, neutral filter medium and does not transfer any flavour to the coffee.A brewing station and cup holder are also available in the shop.

€109.90*

Calibrated ProTamper
Coffee Consulate offers the professional barista specially calibrated and ergonomic tampers in 18/10 stainless steel. The special plastic handle of the elegant espresso tamper sits comfortably in the hand while the weight of the tamper guides the hand and arm in applying exactly the right pressure thanks to its ergonomic and haptic calibration.Our tampers are available in 9 different diameters: 40, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 or 58 mm (special sizes on request).All tampers can be finished with individual logos from orders of a single unit. Costs comprise the one-off fee for creating the template plus the application fee per tamper.Details: Available in two overall heights of either 10 cm or 8.5 cm Handle in brown or black Configuration: Customize your tamper with the help of the order form.

€57.50*

CoffeeBasics
The CoffeeBasics teaching and training poster set covers 12 subject areas across the world of coffee. From the origin of coffee to roasting green coffee. The subject areas are presented in detail with images and info-graphics in a clear DIN A1 format. The following graphic provides an overview of the poster.The posters are suitable for training purposes, as display items or as information boards and come in a practical size for illustrating the various coffee subjects areas. The route taken by coffee from its country of origin to the hands of a roastmaster can be easily traced via the precise explanations, commentaries and descriptions, providing an ideal central thread for all types of training and information events.Details: 12 coffee subject areas on strong poster paper (135 g/sq m) in DIN A1 format.The 12-piece poster set contains the following posters:Botany & originCultivation & yieldHarvestWet millingProcessingDrying & hullingExport processingCoffee bagsRoasting processRoasting profilesDefects in raw coffeeSize classification for green coffee

€198.00*

• Applied
    Coffee
    Science

  • CoffeeConnaisseur
    27.06.22 - 02.07.22 (Englisch)
    04.07.22 - 09.07.22 (Deutsch)

    Die CoffeeConnaisseurAusbildung bildet die Bereiche der Kaffeesensorik, des Cuptastings und der Aromenkunde ab.

  • CoffeeRoaster
    11.07.22 - 16.07.22 (Deutsch)
    Die RösterAusbildung bietet einen kompakten Einstieg in das Thema „Rösten“.

Fortbildungsvielfalt

In unserem Schulungszentrum bieten wir die unterschiedlichsten Workshops, Fortbildungen und Ausbildungen rund um das Thema Kaffee für Profis sowie interessierte Laien an. Die Workshops lassen sich später zu Fort- und Ausbildungen zusammenfassen, für die auch Zertifikate abgelegt werden können.

Kaffee Know-How

Durch die weltweite Entwicklung des Spezialitätenkaffees erfährt der Kaffeemarkt in den letzten Jahren drastische Veränderungen. Kaffee ist der neue Wein. Arten, Varietäten, Verarbeitungen und Ursprung rücken immer mehr in der Vordergrund und das Interesse der Verbraucher.

Vier Ebenen eines Screeningsets für Rohkaffee. In der oberen ebene befinden sich Kaffeebohnen.

Im Webshop finden Sie unsere Produkte aus den Themenbereichen BaristaTools, KaffeeZubereitung, CoffeeLab und EducationalMaterials.

Unser Shop

In unserem Shop findet jeder Profi das richtige Werkzeug

RS-16 GlasFilter
Coffee Consulate stellt eine neue Möglichkeit des manuellen Kaffeebrühens vor: Der RS-16 ist für die Einzeltassenbrühung mit 16g Kaffee für 200ml Wasser konzipiert (80g/1l). Durch seine Bauweise ermöglicht der Filter eine optimale Geschmacksentwicklung des Kaffees, da die geschmackstragenden Kaffeefetten nicht zurückgehalten werden und neben der intensiveren Aromenentwicklung zugleich das Mundgefühl verstärken. Ergebnis ist eine reine, intensive und balancierte Tasse, mit ausgeprägter Haptik. Anders als bei Papier- oder Baumwollfiltern gibt Glas zudem als inertes, neutrales Filtermedium keinen Eigengeschmack an den Kaffee ab. Eine Brewing-Station und ein Tassenhalter für den RS-16 sind ebenfalls im Shop bestellbar.

119,90 €*

Kalibrierte ProfiTamper
Coffee Consulate bietet dem Profi-Barista speziell kalibrierte und ergonomische Tamper aus 18/10 Edelstahl an. Der Spezialkunststoff-Griff der formschönen Espresso-Drücker liegt angenehm in der Hand und das Gewicht des Tampers führt die Hand und den Arm aufgrund seiner ergonomischen und haptischen Kalibrierung zum exakt richtigen Druck.Unsere Tamper sind in 9 verschiedenen Durchmessern erhältlich: 40, 49, 52, 53, 54, 55, 56, 57 oder 58 mm (Sondergrößen auf Anfragen). Eine vollständige Übersicht der kompatiblen Siebträger erhalten Sie auf unseren Internetseiten.Alle Tamper können ab einem Stück mit individuellem Logo versehen werden. Es entstehen neben den einmaligen Erstellungskosten der Schablone noch die Anbringungsgebühr je Tamper. Details: In zwei Gesamthöhen von wahlweise 10 cm oder 8,5 cm erhätlichGriff in braun oder schwarzKonfiguration Stellen sie Ihren Tamper mit Hilfe des Bestellformulars zusammen.

57,50 €*

CoffeeBasics
Das Lehr- und Schulungs-Poster-Set Coffee Basics vermittelt 12 Themengebiete rund um den Kaffee bis hin zum Rösten von Rohkaffee. Detailliert werden die Themen mit Bildern und Infografiken anschaulich im DIN A1 Format präsentiert. Einen Überblick der Poster finden Sie auf nachfolgender Grafik. Die Poster eignen sich für Schulungszwecke, als Ausstellungsstück oder als Infotafeln und besitzen eine praktische Größe zur Veranschaulichung der verschiedenen Kaffeethemen. Der Weg des Kaffees vom Ursprungsland bis in die Hände des Röstmeisters kann durch die genauen Erläuterungen, Erklärungen und Beschreibungen einfach nachvollzogen werden und ist idealer "Roter Faden" für Schulungen und Informationsveranstaltungen aller Art Details: 12 Kaffeethemen auf kräftigem Plakatpapier (135g/qm) im DIN A1-Format. Das 12-teilige Poster-Set enthält die folgenden Plakate:-Botanik & Herkunft-Anbau & Ertrag-Ernte-Wet Milling-Processing-Drying & Hulling-Export Processing-Kaffeesäcke-Röstprozess-Röstprofil-Defekte des Rohkaffees-Größeneinteilung von Rohkaffee

198,00 €*